st james school

St. James Catholic School

1010 Belmont Avenue
Augusta, KS 67010
(316) 775-5721

Principal: Richard Guy



 

Home

School

News & Announcements

Teachers & Staff

Activities

Resources & Links

Church

Annual Auction

PowerSchool

Contact Us




Our Teachers & Staff

Father Michael Schemm, Pastor
Contact Me:
frschemm@stjamesaugusta.org

 
Mr. Richard Guy Mr. Richard Guy, Principal
Ed. S. Degree, Wichita State University
Contact Me: rguy@sjcsks.org

 
Mrs. Korte
Click Here to Open Classroom Page
Mrs. Sally Korte, Preschool
B.A. Normal Justo Sierra-Univesidad de Guarajuato    
Contact Me: 316-775-5721

 
Mrs. Renee Wray, Resource Teacher and Lunch Aide
B.S. Wichita State University
Contact Me: 316-775-5721

 
Miss Yates 
Click Here to Open Class Web Site
Ms. Bridget Yates, Kindergarten
B.S. Newman University
Contact Me: byates@sjcsks.org 

 
 
Click Here to Open Class Web Site
Mrs. Caroline Lavin, 1st Grade
B.S. Pittsburg State University
Contact Me: clavin@sjcsks.org 

 
Mrs. Schauf
Click Here to Open Class Web Site
Mrs. Katie Schauf, 2nd Grade
B.S. Kansas State University
M.S. Emporia State University
Contact Me: kschauf@sjcsks.org 

 
 Ms Goedert 
Click Here to Open Classroom Page
Mrs. Janell Goedert, 3rd Grade
B.A. Kansas State University
Contact Me: jgoedert@sjcsks.org  

 
  Ms Lary 
Click Here to Open Class Web Site
Mrs. Nancy Clark, 4th Grade
B.A. Fort Hays State University
Contact Me: nclark@sjcsks.org   

 
Mrs. Inkelaar 
Click Here to Open Classroom Page
Mrs. Emily Inkelaar, 5th/6th Grade
B.S. Newman University
Contact Me: einkelaar@sjcsks.org 

 
Donna Hoefgen
Click Here to Open Classroom Page
Mrs. Donna Hoefgen, Atrium Director
B.A. Newman University
Contact Me: 316-775-5721

 

Mrs. Sharon Hoffmann, Technology
B.S. Emporia State University
Contact Me: shoffmann@sjcsks.org

 
music  Ms. Megan Hilton, Music
B.A. Friends University
Contact Me: mhilton@usd402.com

 
art  Ms. Margaret Raymond, Art
B.F.A. Wichita State University
Contact Me: mraymond@usd402.com

 
magnolia  Ms. Jaci Kepler, Physical Education
B.A. Bethany College
Contact Me: jkepler@usd402.com 

 
Mrs. Wendy Becker, School Secretary
Contact Me: wbecker@sjcsks.org

 
Magnolia  Mr. Chad Barringer, Custodial Engineer

 

SPEECH
Veronica Cody M. A., Fort Hays State University

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST
Joe Tallman B.H., M.S., Fort Hays State University & Wichita State University

ED OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST
Shelly Herrmann B.S., Newman University

GIFTED & TALENTED
Leslie Lewellen University of Arkansas

BAND DIRECTOR - 5th GRADE
Todd Hollis M.M.E., Kansas State University

LUNCH MANAGER
Amanda Gilliand

GUARDIAN ANGELS DIRECTOR
Andrea Pletcher